karriere

Payment above the general pay scale

Generally, we pay at the base of the “Labor Agreement of the Fine Ceramics Industries situated in the new federal states”. That includes the regular monthly loan, shift bonus, occupational pension as well as vacation pay and a Christmas bonus. Additional we disburse a monthly bonus.
Mehr lesen

A hospitable location

Hermsdorf itself is a town that is located directly at the Hermsdorfer Kreuz, where highways A4 and A9 cross. That’s why you are able to reach us from Jena and Gera – approximately 25 kilometers distance – by car quickly. Because we are situated in the center of Hermsdorf it is possible for you to…
Mehr lesen

Individual health promotion

We focus a lot a workplace health promotion and preservation. Our annual health day offers various advices and tests during the regular working hours. Employees who want to train at the fitness center nearly the company get a grant for the monthly membership fee.
Mehr lesen

karriere

Übertarifliche Bezahlung

Grundsätzlich vergüten wir Ihre Arbeit nach dem „Tarifvertrag der feinkeramischen Industrie in den neuen Bundesländern“. Hierzu zählen das reguläre monatliche Entgelt, Schichtzuschläge, Urlaubs- und Weihnachtsgeld, sowie eine betriebliche Altersvorsorge. Darüber hinaus zahlen wir monatlich eine übertraifliche Leistungszulage.
Mehr lesen

Günstige Verkehrsanbindung

Die Stadt Hermsdorf liegt direkt am Hermsdorfer Kreuz, an welchem sich die Autobahnen A4 und A9 kreuzen. Deshalb gelangen Sie auch von Jena und Gera – beide Städte sind etwa 25 Kilometer entfernt – schnell mit dem Auto zu uns. Auch mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln können Sie uns gut erreichen: Von Bahnhof und Busplatz in Hermsdorf…
Mehr lesen

Individuelle Gesundheitsförderung

Viel Wert wird bei uns auf Gesundheitsförderung und –erhaltung gelegt. Unser jährlicher Gesundheitstag bietet während der regulären Arbeitszeit die Möglichkeit von verschiedenen Beratungen und Tests an. Wer im nahegelegenen Fitnesscenter traineren will, erhält einen Zuschuss zum Mitgliedsbeitrag.
Mehr lesen